Frankie Bones or Honey Dijon? Hmmm….

Standard

 

My heart was all set on seeing Honey Dijon throw down at Footwork this Saturday, and I know some peeps who’re hellbent on checking that out as well. Then I found out Frankie Bones will be gracing tha decks at Promise’s 12 year anniversary party. Frankie Bones?!!! Damn! I hate having to make tough decisions. I mean, I love Dijon n all but Bones is a legend.  Torn between two lovers is never easy, especially when they’re both competing for centre stage at the same time. What’s a girl to do? Things were looking hopelessly hairy ’til I stumbled on this clip:

 

Damn…I hope Frankie plays some hard, nasty shit like that on Saturday!

Copyright © 2012 Frankie Diamond. All rights reserved. Excerpts of less than 200 words may be published to another site, including a link back to the original article. This article may not be reproduced in its entirety and posted to another site without the express permission of the author.

Leave a Reply

